School Contacts/Codes

Contact and Necessary Information

 

School Address:

A.C. Reynolds High School

One Rocket Drive

Asheville, NC 28803-9100

 

College Board Code or (CEEB Code) 340112

 

Phone Numbers:

Main Office: 828-298-2500

Counseling Office: 828-298-7665

Fax: 828-298-2002

 

Email addresses:

Principal:        Doris Sellers doris.sellers@bcsemail.org

Counselors:     

 A-D - Wesley Davis   wesley.davis@bcsemail.org
 E-K - Jennifer Kohn  jennifer.kohn@bcsemail.org
 L-Q - Eva Lewit    eva.lewit@bcsemail.org  
 R-Z - Laura McCreary  laura.mccreary@bcsemail.org 


                       

Secretary:  Stephanie Brigman stephanie.brigman@bcsemail.org

School Social Worker:  Lauren Ward  lauren.ward@bcsemail.org 

School website:            acrhs.buncombeschools.org

Helpful Websites:

www.cfnc.org                                      www.fastweb.com

www.collegeboard.com                       www.collegeview.com

www.princetonreviewcom                   www.scholarships.com

Remember to visit the website for the college you are considering for the most updated information.

ACRHS Scholarship Coordinator:

Laura McCreary will coordinate the local scholarships sent to A.C. Reynolds to be considered by the school committee. The best source for scholarship information is the college in which you decide to attend.

Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.