Case Managers

Mike Mcguire- Department Head, Special Education , OCS Social Studies & Inclusion Teacher Math-Certifications in Special Education and Social Studies 9-12. Contact-Micheal.McGuire@bcsemail.org

 

Kristi Stevens - Special Education, OC S Career Training, & Academic Support - Certifications in Special Education and Social Studies9-12. Contact-Kirsti.stevens@bcsemail.org

 

Valerie Swann- Special Education, OCS English , Academic Support 4 - Certifications in Special Education, English 9-12, English 6-8 and Math 6-8. Contact-valerie.swann@bcsemail.org

 

TylerHartshorn- Special Education Academic Support math, - Certifications in Special Education Contact-Tyler.hartshorn@bcsemail.org

 

Ethan Burns -Special Education, Inclusion English - Certifications in English 9-12 Contact-Ethan.Burns@bcsemail.org

 

Annie Joyce- Special Education Sustained Support  - Certifications in Special Education Sevier and Profound and Elementary Education Contact-Rebecca.Joyce@bcsemail.org 

 

Taunia Harter-Special Education Sustained Support  - Certifications in Special Education Sevier and Profound and Elementary Education Contact-Taunia.Harter@bcsemail.org

Additional Support

 Sharon Buchanan- Instructional Assistant - sharon.buchanan@bcsemail.org

 

Lori Ledford- Instructional Assistant - lori.ledford@bcsemail.org

 

Christy Harris – BCS Job Coach- christy.harris@bcsemail.org

 

Janet Willis- Curriculum Specialist - janet.willis@bcsemail.org

 

Tina Rice – One on one assistant . Tina.rice@bcsemail.org

 

Jenny Wiseman- One on one assistant jenny.wiseman@bcsemail.org

 

Lynette Gillis- Instructional Assistant- lynette.gillis@bcsemail.org

 

Kerri Eudy- Instructional Assistant- kerri.eudy@bcsemail.org

Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.