PTSO Board

PTSO Board

President:  Alex Diez

Vice President:  Karen Meigs

Secretary:  Kim Garner

Treasurer:  Krista Mosby

Fundraising Chair:  Whitney Yoder

Membership Chair:  Shelly Penland

Volunteer Coordinator Chair:  Robert Hoke

Communications Chair:  Paige Henretta

Teacher Representative:  Charles Furlow

Administration:  Doris Sellers, Principal 


Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.