Advisory Council

Advisory Council Meetings

All Advisory Council Meetings will be held in Room 259 at 5:30 unless noted.

September 3rd @ AC Reynolds High School
October  (This is a district wide meeting)
February 11th AC Reynolds High School
March @ AC Reynolds High School
April 28th- Reynolds District Breakfast @ AC Reynolds High School

Advisory Council Members 2019-2020
Doris Sellers
Bree Welmaker
Angie Welch
Ashley Kight
Sherry Riddle
Autumn Freeman
Steven Janes
Terri Shimshock
Joell Steininger
Dan Whalen
Tim Burleson
Jill Pruitt
David Thompson
Click the link below for the application to become a Advisory Council Member.

Download Application
For a School Advisory Council Application click the link above. Applications are due by June 30, 2020 to the main office or email to Ms. Sellers.